Menu

Contact Us

TASTING

Cliff Lede Vineyards
1473 Yountville Cross Road
Yountville, CA 94599
Directions

707-944-8642
800-428-2259
Fax: 707-944-8020
info@ledefamilywines.com

 

HOSPITALITY & RETAIL SALES

Consumer Sales and Hospitality Director
Sarah DelCampo
sarah@ledefamilywines.com

Hospitality Manager
Brendan Scholl
brendan@ledefamilywines.com 

Wine Club Manager
Kristin Newsom
wineclub@ledefamilywines.com

Wine Concierge Team
wineconcierge@ledefamilywines.com

 

WHOLESALE MARKETS

Director of Sales
Kevin Hinchman
kevin@ledefamilywines.com

 

WINEMAKING

Winemaker
Ryan Hodgins
ryan@ledefamilywines.com

 

MANAGEMENT

Vice President & General Manager
Remi Cohen
remi@ledefamilywines.com

Director of Marketing
AnnaBelle Walter
awalter@ledefamilywines.com